Meny Stäng

Medarbetare

John Lindell

VD
070-549 86 48
john.lindell@nordfeldts.se

Cecilia Wallin

Projektutvecklingschef
070-548 25 11
cecilia.wallin@nordfeldts.se

Michael Schwieler

Vice vd och projektchef
070-559 52 73
michael.schwieler@nordfeldts.se

Rolf Martinsson

Byggchef
070-559 52 74
rolf.martinsson@nordfeldts.se

Åza Thell

Redovisningsansvarig
070-550 23 26
Aza.thell@nordfeldts.se

Mohammed Alguraifi

Junior affärsutvecklare
070-548 25 21
mohammed.alguraifi@nordfeldts.se

Styrelseordförande

Jeanette Reuterskiöld

Styrelseordförande